HomeBreakingKangaroos won the 1st T20I

    Kangaroos won the 1st T20I

    Australia beat the Home team, Sri Lanka, by 10 wickets in the first Twenty20 match of the bilateral series.

    Australia won the toss and elected to field, restricting Sri Lanka to 128 runs.

    Australia chased down the 129-run target to win the match without conceding any wicket.

    Man of the Match award was won by Josh Hazlewood who took 4 wickets for 16 runs.

    SL 128/10 (19.3)
    AUS 129/0 (14.0)

    Join our WhatsApp Group to get the latest News Updates right into your device.

    What do you think?